News Kavala Songs Kavala

Jr NTR Temper Movie Songs Tracklist

Jr NTR Temper Movie Songs Download

NTR Temper MP3 Songs Download

Jr NTR Temper is gearing up for Audio release on January 28th after several postponements. The Temper movie will hit the screens on February 13th, 2015. The Audio Release Function of Temper will be held at ShilpaKala Vedika, Hyderabad and it is organizing by Shreyas Media. It would be a grand public event that is to be conducted in Hyderabad. Jr NTR will seen in a powerful Police Officer role.

Puri Jagannath directs Temper and story written by Vakkantam Vamsi. Produced by Bandla Ganesh on Parameswara arts banner. Kajal Agrawal plays the female lead in it. 

Music director Anup Rubens has composed the music, while Background Music by Mani Sharma.There are 6 songs are in the album and the Track list of Jr NTR Temper Movie Songs are here.

Track List

1. Choolenge Aasma
Artists: Adnan Sami, Ramya Behara, Veena Ghantasala
Lyrics: Vishwa

2. Temper
Artists: Uma Neha, MLR Karthikeyan, Bhargavi Pillai, Simha
Lyrics: Bhaskar bhatla – Rap: Rahul

3. Devuda
Artists: Anoop Rubens, Puri Jagannadh
Lyrics: Bhaskar bhatla

4. One More Time
Artists: Ranjith, Lipsika
Lyrics: Kandikonda

5. Ittage Rachipodham
Artists: Geetha Madhuri (Dhanunjay, Anudeep, Arun)
Lyrics: Bhaskar Bhatla

6. Temper Theme
Artists: Hymath, Arun, Anudeep, Dhanunjay 
Rap: Rahul

    Download Temper Songs.

    Chala..! Inka Kavala..!

    About the author


    Leave a Comment